Conservation Contacts

California American Water
4701 Beloit Drive
Sacramento, CA 95838
(916)568-4236
(916) 568-4260 fax
Contact Person: Becky Cassidy, Operations Supervisor
E-mail: Rebecca.Cassidy@amwater.com
www.calamwater.com
Smart Rebates Program: 1-800-563-5874 (1-800-LO-FLUSH)

Carmichael Water District
7837 Fair Oaks Blvd
Carmichael, CA 95608
(916) 483-2452
(916) 483-5509 fax
Contact Person: Chris Nelson, Public Information Officer
E-mail: chris@carmichaelwd.org
www.carmichaelwd.org

Citrus Heights Water District
6230 Sylvan Road
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
(916) 725-6873
(916) 725-0345 fax
Contact Person: Rex Meurer, Conservation Specialist
E-mail: rmeurer@chwd.org
www.chwd.org

City of Folsom
Utilities Department
50 Natoma Street
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 355-7252
(916) 351-0525 fax
Contact Person: Don Smith, Water Management Coordinator
E-mail: dsmith@folsom.ca.us
www.folsom.ca.us

City of Lincoln
600 Sixth Street
Lincoln, CA 95648
(916) 434 3252
(916) 645-6152 fax
Contact Person: Angela M. Frost, Senior Administrative Analyst
E-mail: Angela.Frost@lincolnca.gov
www.ci.lincoln.ca.us

City of Roseville
2005 Hilltop Circle
Roseville, CA 95747
(916) 746-1710
(916) 774-5690 fax
Contact Person: Bobby Alvarez, Water Efficiency Administrator
E-mail: BAlvarez@roseville.ca.us
www.roseville.ca.us

City of Sacramento
2260 Glen Ellen Circle
Sacramento, CA 95822
(916) 808-1417
Contact Person: William Granger, Water Conservation Coordinator
E-mail: wgranger@cityofsacramento.org
www.cityofsacramento.org/utilities/
www.sparesacwater.org

City of West Sacramento
400 N. Harbor Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95605
(916) 617-4590
(916) 373-9727 fax
Contact Person: Ryan Burnett, Water Conservation Coordinator
E-mail: ryanb@cityofwestsacramento.org
www.cityofwestsacramento.org

Del Paso Manor Water District
4268 Lusk Drive
Sacramento, CA 95864
(916) 487-0419
(916) 487-8534 fax
Contact Person: Debra Sedwick, General Manager
E-mail: debrasedwick@sbcglobal.net

El Dorado Irrigation District
2890 Mosquito Road
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 642-4112
(530) 642-4512 fax
Contact Person: Bill Cassady, Water Conservation Specialist
E-mail: wcassady@eid.org
www.eid.org

Elk Grove Water District
9257 Elk Grove Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 685-3556
(916) 685-5376 fax
Contact Person: Sarah Jones, Conservation Program Manager
E-mail: SJones@egwd.org
www.egwd.org

Fair Oaks Water District
10326 Fair Oaks Blvd
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
(916) 967-5002 x100
(916) 967-0153 fax
Contact Person: Chris Shepard, Water Efficiency Specialist
E-mail: cshepard@fowd.com
www.fowd.com

Golden State Water Company
3005 Gold Canal Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 853-3600
(916) 852-6608 fax
Contact Person: Paul Schubert, District Manager
www.gswater.com

Orange Vale Water Company
P.O. Box 620800
Orangevale, CA 95662
(916) 988-1693
(916) 988-0627 fax
Contact Person: Joe Duran, Conservation Specialist
E-mail: jduran@orangevalewater.com
www.orangevalewater.com

Placer County Water Agency
P.O. Box 6570
Auburn, CA 95604
(530) 823-4880
(530) 823-4960 fax
Contact Person: Linda Yager, Water Efficiency Manager
E-mail: Lyager@pcwa.net
pcwa.net

Rancho Murieta Community Services District
P.O. Box 1050
Rancho Murieta, CA 95683
(916) 354-3700
(916) 354-2082 fax
Contact Person: Mark Martin, General Manager
E-mail: mmartin@rmcsd.com
www.ranchomurietacsd.com

Rio Linda/Elverta Community Water District
730 L Street
Rio Linda, CA 95673
(916) 991-1000
(916) 991-6616 fax
Contact Person: Jeffrey Peterson, Water Conservation Coordinator
E-mail: JPeterson@rlecwd.com
www.rlecwd.com

Sacramento County Water Agency
10151 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA 95829
(916) 874-3910
Contact Person: Dan Gwaltney, Associate Civil Engineer
E-mail: gwaltneyd@saccounty.net
www.msa.saccounty.net/scwa/default.asp

Sacramento Suburban Water District
3701 Marconi Avenue, Ste 100
Sacramento, CA 95821
(916) 679-2890
(916) 332-6215 fax
Contact Person: Greg Bundesen, Water Conservation Supervisor
E-mail: gbundesen@sswd.org
www.sswd.org

San Juan Water District
9935 Auburn Folsom Road
Granite Bay, CA 95746
(916) 791-0115
(916) 791-7361 fax
Contact Person: Darren Van Dusen , Conservation Tech
E-mail: DVanDusen@sjwd.org
www.sjwd.org